Beam me up, Scotty!

I have decided to switch to WordPress.

I just imported my posts from blogger so not all multimedia items have made the transfer. I can imagine floating as pixels in midair a la Mike Teevee from Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. If you miss them you can go back to WYLSP at Blogspot and help yourself. Meanwhile, I’ll be updating WYLSP with some posts I haven’t published and updating more frequently :) Hope you’re hungry!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized, WYLSP

Leave a Reply

